Contact Us

Sales, design and cooperation

Contact Us

sales, design and cooperation

Contact us,

Kalle Weisteen katu 4
00720 Helsinki, Finland

+358 9 351 800
weisteshop@weiste.fi

Weiste Christmas Legend decorations

Helena Friman
+358 9 351 80 121
helena.friman@weiste.fi

Villa Weiste Christmas and home decorations

Liisa Vertanen
+358 9 351 80 110
liisa.vertanen@weiste.fi

Johanna Weiste
+358 9 351 80 134
johanna.weiste@weiste.fi

Media

Helena Friman
+358 9 351 80 121
helena.friman@weiste.fi

Johanna Weiste
+358 9 351 80 134
johanna.weiste@weiste.fi

International

Service
International customer service

Anu Valkonen
+358 9 351 80 148
anu.valkonen@weiste.fi

Helsinki showroom appointments

Customer service Finland
+358 9 351 800
weisteshop@weiste.fi

France

Romain Gernigon
+33 1 64 63 49 89
romain@weiste.fr

United Kingdom

Morris May Ltd
+44 7774 493 594
info@morrismay.com

Netherlands

A. Van Helvoirt De Nijs BV.
+31 416 332731
jbw@hdnwaalwijk.nl

Scandinavia

Lotta Weiste
+358 9 351 80 147
lotta.weiste@weiste.fi

Finland

Service
Customer service Finland

Weiste
+358 9 351 800
weisteshop@weiste.fi

Showroom appointments

Weiste
+358 9 351 800
weisteshop@weiste.fi

Western Finland

Esa Schultz
+358 40 728 2660
esa.schultz@weiste.fi

Eastern Finland

Niina Kolppo
+358 400 602 449
niina.kolppo@weiste.fi

International

Service

Helena Friman
+358 9 351 80 121
helena.friman@weiste.fi

Johanna Weiste
+358 9 351 80 134
johanna.weiste@weiste.fi

Social media

Official
Headquarters

Contact us,

Kalle Weisteen katu 4
00720 Helsinki, Finland

+358 9 351 800
weisteshop@weiste.fi

Weiste Christmas Legend decorations

Helena Friman
+358 9 351 80 121
helena.friman@weiste.fi

Villa Weiste Christmas and home decorations

Liisa Vertanen
+358 9 351 80 110
liisa.vertanen@weiste.fi

Johanna Weiste
+358 9 351 80 134
johanna.weiste@weiste.fi

Media

Helena Friman
+358 9 351 80 121
helena.friman@weiste.fi

Johanna Weiste
+358 9 351 80 134
johanna.weiste@weiste.fi

Retailer service

International

Service
International customer service

Anu Valkonen
+358 9 351 80 148
anu.valkonen@weiste.fi

Helsinki showroom appointments

Customer service Finland
+358 9 351 800
weisteshop@weiste.fi

France

Romain Gernigon
+33 1 64 63 49 89
romain@weiste.fr

United Kingdom

Morris May Ltd
+44 7774 493 594
info@morrismay.com

Netherlands

A. Van Helvoirt De Nijs BV.
+31 416 332731
jbw@hdnwaalwijk.nl

Scandinavia

Lotta Weiste
+358 9 351 80 147
lotta.weiste@weiste.fi

Finland

Service
Customer service Finland

Weiste
+358 9 351 800
weisteshop@weiste.fi

Showroom appointments

Weiste
+358 9 351 800
weisteshop@weiste.fi

Western Finland

Esa Schultz
+358 40 728 2660
esa.schultz@weiste.fi

Eastern Finland

Niina Kolppo
+358 400 602 449
niina.kolppo@weiste.fi

Enterprise service

International

Service

Helena Friman
+358 9 351 80 121
helena.friman@weiste.fi

Johanna Weiste
+358 9 351 80 134
johanna.weiste@weiste.fi

Social Media

Social media

Official

Visit our showroom.

Find a retailer.

Visit our store.

Find and follow on social media.

Français