Weiste avaa kuluttajien vuosikymmeniä hartaasti toivoman oman myymälän 18. marraskuuta 2017.

* We update our web pages. Totally new web pages will open in December 2017. *

Quality decorations from the north

The Story began in 1924,  Today K. A. Weiste Oy is both one of  the leading and one of the oldest manufacturers of Christmas decorations in Europe – today the only one in the Nordic countries.

Contact Us

Ota yhteyttä

Kalle Weisteen katu 4
00720 Helsinki, Finland

+358 9 35 1800
legend@weiste.fi

Weiste Christmas Legend -decorations

Helena Friman
+358 9 351 80 121
helena.friman@weiste.fi

Villa Weiste -christmas and home decorations

Liisa Vertanen
+358 9 351 80 110
liisa.vertanen@weiste.fi

Johanna Weiste
+358 9 351 80 134
johanna.weiste@weiste.fi

Media

Helena Friman
+358 9 351 80 121
helena.friman@weiste.fi

Johanna Weiste
+358 9 351 80 134
johanna.weiste@weiste.fi

Our local agents and customer service personnel is happy to help you.

International

Service

International customer service & Helsinki showroom appointments

Anu Valkonen
+358 9 351 80 148
anu.valkonen@weiste.fi

France

Romain Gernogon
+33 1 64 63 49 89
romain@weiste.fr

United Kingdom

Morris May Ltd
+ 44 7774 493 594
info@morrismay.com

Netherlands

A. Van Helvoirt De Nijs BV.
+31 416 332731
jbw@hdnwaalwijk.nl

Scandinavia

Lotta Weiste
+358 9 351 80 147
lotta.weiste@weiste.fi

Finland

Service

Customer service Finland & Showroom appointments

Weiste
+358 9 351 800
weisteshop@weiste.fi

Western Finland

Esa Schultz
+358 40 728 2660
esa.schultz@weiste.fi

Eastern Finland

Niina Kolppo
+358 400 602 449
niina.kolppo@weiste.fi

If you are an enterprise buyer and interested in custom collection or taylor-made display schemes, do not hesitate to contact contact us.

International

Service

Helena Friman
+358 9 351 80 121
helena.friman@weiste.fi

Johanna Weiste
+358 9 351 80 134
johanna.weiste@weiste.fi

Finland

Service

Jouni Hanhela
+358 9 351 80 114
jouni.hanhela@weiste.fi

Johanna Weiste
+358 9 351 80 134
johanna.weiste@weiste.fi

Headquarters

Kalle Weisteen katu 4
00720 Helsinki, Finland

+358 9 35 1800
legend@weiste.fi

Weiste Christmas Legend -decorations

Helena Friman
+358 9 351 80 121
helena.friman@weiste.fi

Villa Weiste -christmas and home decorations

Liisa Vertanen
+358 9 351 80 110
liisa.vertanen@weiste.fi

Johanna Weiste
+358 9 351 80 134
johanna.weiste@weiste.fi

Media

Helena Friman
+358 9 351 80 121
helena.friman@weiste.fi

Johanna Weiste
+358 9 351 80 134
johanna.weiste@weiste.fi

Retailer service

Our local agents and customer service personnel is happy to help you.

International

Service

International customer service & Helsinki showroom appointments

Anu Valkonen
+358 9 351 80 148
anu.valkonen@weiste.fi

France

Romain Gernogon
+33 1 64 63 49 89
romain@weiste.fr

United Kingdom

Morris May Ltd
+ 44 7774 493 594
info@morrismay.com

Netherlands

A. Van Helvoirt De Nijs BV.
+31 416 332731
jbw@hdnwaalwijk.nl

Scandinavia

Lotta Weiste
+358 9 351 80 147
lotta.weiste@weiste.fi

Finland

Service

Customer service Finland & Showroom appointments

Weiste
+358 9 351 800
weisteshop@weiste.fi

Western Finland

Esa Schultz
+358 40 728 2660
esa.schultz@weiste.fi

Eastern Finland

Niina Kolppo
+358 400 602 449
niina.kolppo@weiste.fi

Enterprise service

If you are an enterprise buyer and interested in custom collection or taylor-made display schemes, do not hesitate to contact contact us.

International

Service

Helena Friman
+358 9 351 80 121
helena.friman@weiste.fi

Johanna Weiste
+358 9 351 80 134
johanna.weiste@weiste.fi

Finland

Service

Jouni Hanhela
+358 9 351 80 114
jouni.hanhela@weiste.fi

Johanna Weiste
+358 9 351 80 134
johanna.weiste@weiste.fi

English